<< September   October 2014   November >>

 Sunday  Monday  Tuesday  Wedesday  Thursday  Friday  Saturday
 
 
 
1  

2  

3  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
4  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
5  

6  

7  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
8  

9  

10  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
11  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
12  

13  

14  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
15  

16  

17  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
18  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
19  

20  

21  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
22  

23  

24  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
25  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
26  

27  

28  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
29  

30  

31  

HOWL
DC Arts Center
7:30PM | $12-15
 
HOWL
DC Arts Center
10PM | $12-15
 
 
up
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, November 14
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Saturday, November 15
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, November 21
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Saturday, November 22
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"It's an outlet for stress and something to look forward to. I enjoy being creative and expressing that...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]