<< March   April 2014   May >>

 Sunday  Monday  Tuesday  Wedesday  Thursday  Friday  Saturday
 
 
1  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
2  

3  

4  

5  

6  

7  

8  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
9  

10  

11  

12  

13  

14  

15  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
16  

17  

18  

19  

20  

21  

22  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
23  

24  

25  

26  

27  

28  

29  

WIT Road Show
Anacostia Arts Center
7:30PM | FREE
 
Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
30  

 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, April 29
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | FREE
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 2
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 3
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 6
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 9
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 10
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 13
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 16
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 17
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 20
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 23
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 24
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 27
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | FREE
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 30
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 31
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, June 3
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 10
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 17
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 24
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"It has helped me to be more in the moment in everyday life."
-WIT student feedback