<< August   September 2014   October >>

 Sunday  Monday  Tuesday  Wedesday  Thursday  Friday  Saturday
 
1  

2  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
3  

4  

5  

6  

7  

8  

9  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
10  

11  

12  

13  

14  

15  

16  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
17  

18  

19  

20  

Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
Source Rehearsal Room
8:30PM | $10
 
21  

22  

23  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
24  

District Improv Festival
Source
7:30PM | $10-40
 
25  

District Improv Festival
Source
7:30PM | $10-40
 
26  

District Improv Festival
Source
7:30PM | $10-40
 
27  

District Improv Festival
Source
1:30PM | $10-40
 
District Improv Festival
Source
5:30PM | $10-40
 
District Improv Festival
Source
9:30PM | $10-40
 
28  

29  

30  

Harold Night at Source
Source
9PM | Free
 
 
up
Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 3
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 4
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 10
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 11
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 17
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 18
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 24
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 25
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 31
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"I don't have a very interesting job. I work in politics and most of the time I just get disappointed by...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]