Keep up on all things WIT

* indicates required
Email Format
Stay in the loop
 
Sign up at right for WIT's reliable and oft-amusing email list. Put some joy, and occasional discount offers and inside scoops, in your in box.
 
We'll never give your email address to anyone else, and you can unsubscribe anytime with a single click at the bottom of every newsletter.
 
In addition, you may wish to:
 
Follow WIT on Twitter
Like us on Facebook as
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
up
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Saturday, July 26
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Tuesday, July 29
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Thursday, July 31
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
Friday, August 1
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Saturday, August 2
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Tuesday, August 5
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Thursday, August 7
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
Friday, August 8
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Saturday, August 9
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Tuesday, August 12
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, August 19
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, August 26
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"WIT classes provide that rare environment where what each person brings is embraced and integrated into...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]