With more shows than Santa has elves and reindeer combined, WIT's Seasonal Disorder is statistically likely to impart laughter and wonder to audiences of every denomination. Every show is improvised comedy from Washington's most creative community. We pledge no orphans will be exploited for the sake of invoking holitimes charity and togetherness. Cuz that's wrong. Also: no dancing mice. Cuz that's scary ... and sort of gross.
 
 
Check HERE for a clickable calendar
with show descriptions,
or click below for tix. 
 
SEASONAL DISORDER
DEC 1 - 31
Source | 1835 14 ST NW
 
https://admin.ovationtix.com/trs/images/buyonlinebuttons/BuyTixOnline_240x90.gif
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
up
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Saturday, August 2
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Tuesday, August 5
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Thursday, August 7
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
Friday, August 8
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Saturday, August 9
BINGE
8 PM | $12-$30
BINGE
10 PM | $12-$30
Tuesday, August 12
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Thursday, August 14
Improvapalooza
8 PM | $15-35
Friday, August 15
Improvapalooza
8 PM | $15-35
Saturday, August 16
Improvapalooza
8 PM | $15-35
Tuesday, August 19
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Thursday, August 21
Improvapalooza
8 PM | $15-35
Friday, August 22
Improvapalooza
8 PM | $15-35
Saturday, August 23
Improvapalooza
4 PM | $15-35
Tuesday, August 26
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"A great way to blow off steam after work."
-WIT student feedback