Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 3

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 5

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 15

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 16

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 17

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 18

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 22

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 22

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 22

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 22

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 74 in /home/washi23/public_html/scripts/page-styles.php on line 26
 

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /home/washi23/public_html/pages.php on line 49

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /home/washi23/public_html/pages.php on line 50

Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /home/washi23/public_html/pages.php on line 50
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Saturday, September 20
Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"WIT classes are my group therapy. For serious. In all honesty, I work in int'l development and it's...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]